Name Address Contact Information Private work Online / phone work
Ms Kirsi Aalto 70A Upper Leeson Street, Dublin, D04 V6X7, Ireland kirsi@davittcp.com,
https://ie.linkedin.com/in/kirsi-aalto-b723898a
No No
Ms. Máire Armstrong Ballyweelin, Rosses Point, Sligo, F91PH64, Ireland mairearmstrong@gmail.com,
087- 2957223
Yes No
Mr. Frank Byrne Leadership Journeys Ltd, 6 Myrtle Grove, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin, Ireland 0872531842 Yes No
Ms. Sharon Campbell Campbell Consulting, Suite 17, The Cubes Offices, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford Business Park, Dublin 18, Ireland 087 8594119 No No
Ms. Michelle Canny Public Appointments Service, Chapter House, 26/30 Abbey Street Upper,, Dublin 1, D01 C7W6, Co. Dublin, D01 C7W6, Ireland michelle.canny@publicjobs.ie,
01 858 7647
No No
Dr Barbara Caska Selection by Design, Dublin, 08, Ireland bcaska@selectionxdesign.com,
016532135,
www.SelectionxDesign.com
Yes No
Ms. Caroline Conlon (nee Bolster) Hestia House, Ballybeg, Newtwopothouse, Mallow, Co Cork, P51 FXE0, Ireland cmbolster@gmail.com,
0872984707,
0872984707
No No
Ms Anna Connolly Work Frontiers, 6 Main Street , Wicklow town, Co. Wicklow, ROI, Ireland anna@workfrontiers.ie,
+353871680001,
www.workfrontiers.ie
Yes Yes
Dr. Edel Conway DCU Business School, Dublin City University, Dublin 9, Co. Dublin, Ireland Ph/Fax 01 8422293 No No
Mrs. Adrienne Davitt 70A Leeson Street Upper, Dublin , 4, Ireland adrienne@davittcp.com,
01.6688891,
087.2429120,
www.davittcorporatepartners.com
No No
Dr. Damian Davy Pheonix Centre, 3 Imaal Road, Cabra, Dublin 7, D07TX22, Ireland phoenixcentre@eircom.net,
00353 -87-2505-405 / 00353-1-838-1621 / www.phoenixcentre.ie / phoenixcentre@eircom.net,
00353-87-2505405,
www.phoenixcentre.ie
Yes Yes
Mr. Jerry Dixon 18 Avonbeg Drive, Harbour View, The Rise, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow, A67K611, Ireland jelmpsych@eircom.net,
0404 66194,
086 896 9654
Yes No
Mr. John Doyle 4 Church Close, Gortagullane, Muckross, Co. Kerry, V93X6D5, Ireland 064-6620592 087-2746374 Yes Yes
Ms. Cara Driscoll Rize Business Psychology, Nationwide, Dublin, All areas, Ireland cara@rize.ie,
0831598716,
0831598716,
www.rize.ie
Yes No
Ms Aisling Dunleavy Galway , H91 N9WV, Ireland aislingdunleavy9@gmail.com Yes Yes
Ms. Gabrielle Findlay (nee Loffler) No. 11 Knocksinna Park, Foxrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland No No
Mr. Declan Fitzgerald Pathway Suite 222, The Capel Building, Mary's Abbey, Dublin 7, Ireland 01-2542538 / 087-2430587 Yes No
Mrs Christine Flynn Rochestown, Cork, OOOOO, Ireland No No
Margaret Forde 316 Howth Rd, Killester, Dublin, D05P24, Ireland fordemargaret@gmail.com,
018339902,
www.positivepsychology.ie
Yes No
Ms Lynne Forrest Chartered Occupational Psychologist, Chartered Counselling Psychologist, Cognitive Behavioural Therapist, Parliament Street Medical Practice, 11 Parliament Street, Dublin 2, Dublin 2, Ireland lynne@lynneforrest.ie,
014936676,
0872568477,
www.lynneforrest.ie
Yes Yes
Ms. Johanna Fullerton 18 South Circular Road, Portobello, Dublin 8, Co. Dublin, Ireland 086 0210070 Yes No
Ms. Evelyn Gilmore No. 1 Devon Place,, The Crescent,, Galway., Co. Galway, H91 Y3CE, Ireland evelyngilmore@eircom.net,
091-861638,
087-7944048
Yes Yes
Ms Jennifer Grogan ESB Occupational Health, 38/42 James Place East, Dublin 2, D02XE08, Ireland No No
Ms Kathleen Halligan Chartered Work & Organisational Psychologist Organisation Effectiveness | Leadership Development | Change Management | Business & Executive Coach, D18, Ireland kathleen@halliganconsulting.com,
+353878319745,
+353878319745,
https://halliganconsulting.com/
Yes Yes
Ms. Aoife Harrington Bauregegaun, Feakle, Co. Clare, Ireland 087 934 9740 No No
Mr Paul Harris CPsychol, CSci, AFBPsS, Reg. Aviation Psychol. EAAP, MBA London, UK and Dublin, Ireland, , paulhdub@gmail.com,
+35312548527,
http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulharrispsych
Yes No
Ms. Sarah Heywood The Public Appointments Service, Chapter House, 26-30 Upper Abbey Street, Dubin 1, Ireland 01-8587628 No No
Ms. Joan Hodgins 10 Garnett Hall, Dunboyne, Co. Meath, A86WK27, Ireland joan.hodgins@diageo.com,
0863803210,
0863803210
No No
Ms Tanya Hudson KinchLyons, 1A Carbury Place, Main Street, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland tanya@kinchlyons.ie,
012788727,
0868744841,
www.kinchlyons.com
Yes No
Ms. Mary Hughes The Beeches, Coosan, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, N37V4A0, Ireland 0867396711,
0867396711
Yes No
Mr. David Keane Davitt Corporate Partners, 10 Herbert Street, Dublin 2, D02 EF99, Ireland david@davittcp.com,
01-6688891 ,
086-8361036,
www.davittcorporatepartners.com
Yes Yes
Ms. Allison Keating bWell Clinic, 12 Saint James Terrace, Malahide, Co. Dublin, Ireland 01-8456070 Yes No
Mr. Cathal Keegan 80 Malahide Road (off Griffith Ave), Dublin 3, D03 N9C8, Ireland 087 17 63636/01 8572163 Yes Yes
Mr Marcus Kelly Quin, Quin, Co. Clare, 0000, Ireland marcus.oceallaigh@gmail.com,
0868284141
Yes No
Ms. Brid Kennedy Quin, Co Clare, 1234567, Ireland brid@IWOC.ie,
087 9762943 ,
www.iwoc.ie
Yes Yes
Ms Jayne Lee Davitt Corporate Partners, 70A Leeson Street Upper, Dublin 4, Dublin, D04 V6X7, Ireland jayne@davittcp.com,
01 6688891,
Davittcorporatepartners.com
No No
Ms. Jessica Lee Grand Canal Dock , Dublin 2 , Ireland jess@jessicaleeconsulting.com,
0868479784,
0868479784,
www.jessicaleeconsulting.com
Yes Yes
Dr Carol Linehan School of Applied Psychology, University College Cork, na, Ireland carol.linehan@ucc.ie No No
Ms. Karen Lopez Moore 28 The Green, Cypress Downs, Templeogue, Dublin 6W, D6WWY05, Ireland karenlopezmoore@gmail.com,
0879548109
Yes No
Mr. Alan Lyons KinchLyons Consulting, 67 Main Street, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, Ireland 01-2788727 Yes No
Ms. Aoife Lyons Public Appointments Service, Chapter House, 25-60 Abbey Street Upper, Dublin 1, 1, Ireland 01-8587629,
www.publicjobs.ie
No No
Mrs. Margaret McCarthy Eskn, Moneygourney, Co. Cork, Ireland 087 6348535 Yes No
Ms. Leisha McGrath 9 Maretimo Road, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, 00 00, Ireland leisha@lma.ie,
01-2076525,
0863866195,
www.lma.ie
Yes Yes
Mr. Thomas Millane Clontra, Sixmilebridge, Co. Clare, V95RY95, Ireland millanewrite@hotmail.com,
087-0536102
Yes No
Ms. Edel Moloney 50 Croydon Park Avenue, Marino, 50 Croydon Park Avenue, DO3 A4E7, Ireland epmoloney@eircom.net,
861936713,
861936713
Yes No
Ms. Ruth Mullally 6 Rathdown Park, Greystones, Co. Wicklow, Ireland Yes No
Mr. Michael Murphy D'Alton House, D'Alton Drive, Salthill, Galway, H91N2NX, Ireland No No
Mr. Padraig Neary Dublin, D6w, Ireland padraig@plasticity.ie Yes Yes
Mr Neil O Brien 36 Fitzwilliam Quay, Ringsend, Dublin 4 neilobrien@obrienconsulting.ie; 0876667337 Yes No
Mr Gavin O'Brien (C. Psychol. Work & Organisational) BSc., MSc., LLM. 7 Church Hill, Lisgoold, Co Cork, T56TW28, Ireland gavinobrien@yahoo.com Yes No
Mr Gavin O'Brien (C. Psychol. Work & Organisational) BSc.,MSc., LLM. 7 Church Hill, Lisgoold, Co Cork, T56TW28, Ireland gavinobrien@yahoo.com Yes No
Ms. Margaret O'Donnell Glendoon Cottage, Gortnacorrib, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, F92 F2DD, Ireland margaretod06@gmail.com,
087 62888256
Yes Yes
Mr David O'Hanlon Glasnevin, Dublin 9, D9, Ireland dohanlon@ait.ie,
0906468000,
0000
Yes No
Ms. Carmel O'Neill Greystones, County Wicklow, Ireland, A63 EY67, Ireland carmel@coachingforcoherence.com,
087 6971480,
087 6971480
Yes No
Dr. Deirdre O'Shea Senior Lecturer in Work & Organisational Psychology, Department of Work and Employment Studies, Kemmy Business School, University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland 061-23-4383 deirdre.oshea@ul.ie,
https://www.ul.ie/business/kbs-staff/dr-deirdre-oshea-reg-psychol-pssi
Yes No
Ms. Jill Pearson Deprtment of Personnel & Employment Relations, Kemmy Business School, University of Limerick, Co. Limerick, Ireland 061-202738 Yes No
Ms. Lorna Powell 49 Oliver Plunkett Avenue, Monkstown, Co Dublin, A96R899, Co Dublin 086 3320536 thelornapowell@gmail.com Yes Yes
Mr Kevin Quigley SEVEN, Psychology at Work, 91 Harcourt Street, Dublin, D02 AC83, Ireland ktpquigley@gmail.com,
086 607 6004
No No
Ms. Sophie Rowan 92 Fosterbrook, Stillorgan Road, Blackrock, 92 Fosterbrook, A94 CX73, Ireland +353879183384 Yes Yes
Dr. Ultan Sherman Cork University Business School, University College Cork, Cork, 12345, Ireland ultansherman@gmail.com,
0879924196,
0879924196
Yes No
Ms Teresa Tarpey 138, The Watermill, Raheny, Dublin 5, Dublin 5, Ireland teresatarpey11@gmail.com,
0857244287,
0857244287
Yes No
Dr. Joan G Tiernan Rathattin, Hollywood, Blessington, Co. Wicklow, W91 YA78, Ireland joan.tiernan@ucd.ie,
045 864741,
0872487057
Yes No
Ms. Jill Walker 25 Brook Court, Monkstown, Co. Dublin, Ireland 087 2997368 jill@peoplepotential.ie www.peoplepotential.ie Yes No
Ms. Catherine Whelan DIT, Aungier Street, Dublin, 2, Ireland 086 602 1744 Yes No
Dr. Nuala Whelan 35 The Green, Moyglare Hall, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, W23D2F6, Ireland nuala.whelan@mu.ie,
087 9076210
Yes No
Ms. Gay White 37 Ennafort Road, Raheny, Dublin 5, Co. Dublin, D05 TD42, Ireland Gaywhiteconsulting@gmail.com,
087-2394759,
www.GaywhiteConsulting.ie
Yes No