Name Address Contact Information Available for private work
Ms. Suzanne Allen Acting Senior Psychologist, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland 087 0921161 suzanne_allen10@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Dr. John Bogue Dept of Psychology, NUI Galway University Road, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland 091 495124 No
Ms. Geraldine Connolly 21 Grangemore , Bishop O'Donnell Road , Galway City, Galway, 00000, Ireland geraldine.connolly@nuigalway.ie fanorelodge@gmail.com,
091 495202,
087 9957374
Yes
Mr. Noel Coughlan Counselling in Primary Care, Upper Newcastle Road, Galway, H91 N8K3, Ireland noel.coughlan@hse.ie,
091583682,
0860240023
No
Ms. Rachel Counihan Shantalla Clinic, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland 091 546050 No
Dr Gerardine Curtin Suite 1, 3rd Floor, Ross House, Suite 1, 3rd Floor,, Ross House, Merchants Road,Galway, H91FPK5, Ireland drgcurtin@gmail.com,
087-9486143 info@gerardinecurtin.ie,
0879486143,
www.gerardinecurtin.ie
Yes
Dr. Mary Davis Brothers of Charity Services, Woodlands Centre, Renmore, Co. Galway, Ireland 091-721423 No
Dr. Maeve Dooley Galway Bay Medical Centre, Dock Road, Galway City, Clinical Psychologist, N6, Ireland willowtreepsychology@gmail.com Yes
Ms. Angela Dowling-Davenport NEPS, Victoria Place, Co. Galway, Ireland 091-864518 No
Dr. Jonathan B Egan AshHaven, Deputy Director of DPSYCHSC in Clinical Psychology NUI Galway, Consulting Principal Clinical Psychologist, 12 The Crescent, Galway, Ireland 091 589699; email: 12thecrescent@gmail.com Yes
Dr. Roisin Finnegan Galway 0858353698 No
Ms. Aine Freeley Coolagh, Coolagh Brier Hill, Galway City, Co. Galway, Ireland No
Ms. Evelyn Gilmore No. 1 Devon Place,, The Crescent,, Galway., Co. Galway, H91 Y3CE, Ireland evelyngilmore@eircom.net,
091-861638,
087-7944048
Yes
Ms Barbara Hernon Galway, Ireland hernonb@tcd.ie,
087 6188747
Yes
Dr. Jennifer Holloway (Nee O'Connor) National University of Ireland Galway, H91 TK33, Ireland jennifer.holloway@nuigalway.ie No
Mr. Edward Joyce Upper Clybaun Road, Galway, Galway, Ireland 091-529-285 and 086-353-5062 Yes
Dr. Roisin Joyce Fairgreen, Galway, Ireland 091-727777 www.ebtc.ie roisin.joyce@ebtc.ie Yes
Clare Kambamettu Galway Bay Medical Centre, Dock Road, Galway City 087 2817888 / clarekambamettu@gmail.com Yes
Dr. Saoirse Kenny Community School Age Team, Brothers of Charity Services Woodlands Centre, Renmore, Co. Galway, Ireland 091-721400 No
Ms. Angela Lawless Proconsult Institute of Professional Counselling, No1 Helen Street , Cook'es Corner , Galway, 0000, Ireland angelalawless12@gmail.com,
091589581,
none
No
Dr. Helena Lydon Galway, H91 EV56, Ireland helenalydon4@gmail.com,
0877580654
Yes
Ms. Eimear Lyons Bellfield, Togher, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway, 0000, Ireland el.psychologyservices@gmail.com,
871408576,
0871408576
Yes
Clinical Psychologist Dr. Emma Mangan Private Clinic Tuam Road, Galway City, na1, Ireland emmamangan@hotmail.com,
0870536035,
0870536035
Yes
Dr. Maria Mannion Brothers of Charity Services Galway, Woodlands Centre, Renmore, Co. Galway, Ireland 091-721434 No
Dr. Caitriona Martyn Co.Mayo; Co.Galway, Ireland No
Ms Patricia McAdoo 24 Woodlands Park, Moycullen, Co. Galway, Ireland 0876387603 Yes
Prof. Brian McGuire Consultant Clinical Psychologist, 12 The Crescent, Galway, Co. Galway, H91 RKP3, Ireland 091589699,
Member of the Division of Clinical Psychology
Yes
Dr. Edel McLoone Tuam, Co. Galway, N/A, Ireland No
Dr. Michelle McMahon Galway, Ireland No
Dr. Jenny McSharry School of Psychology,, National University of Ireland,, Galway,, Ireland jenny.mcsharry@nuigalway.ie No
Dr. Ruth Melia Primary Care Child Psychology Service, HSE West, Athenry Primary Care Centre, Raheen Road, Galway, Ireland No
Dr. Sinead Monaghan Tuam, Galway, H54 X956, Ireland sineadmono@gmail.com,
sineadmono@gmail.com,
-----
No
Mr. Michael Mullally Ross House, Merchants Road, Galway City, Co. Galway, Ireland 091-568449 Yes
Dr. Norma Jean Murphy Co. Galway, Ireland No
Mrs. Lisa Murray Cara House Clybaun road, Knocknacarra, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland 086-0680601 Yes
Ms. Anne O'Rourke 16 Boireann Bheag, Roscam, Galway, Co Galway, H91 Y95A, Ireland anneorourke.edpsych@gmail.com,
0876502078
Yes
Dr. Denise O'Dwyer Quest Brain Injury Service, 9A Liosbaun Business Park, Tuam Road, Co. Galway, Ireland 087-2745661 Yes
Ms. Julie ODonoghue Hill Road, Bunratty, Co.Clare, Limerick, Tipperary, Galway, Cork, Offaly, Kerry, Munster, Connacht,Leinster, V95FP94, Ireland Julieannodonoghue1@gmail.com,
0857687333,
857687333
Yes
Dr. Anne Marie Regan Chartered Clinical Psychologist & Neuropsychologist, 12 The Crescent,, Galway, H91 RKP3, Ireland 091 589699; mail: 12thecrescent@gmail.com Yes
Dr Kiran Sarma Senior Lecturer , School of Psychology, National Univeristy of Irelad, Galway, H91 TK33, Ireland kiran.sarma@nuigalway.ie,
0852555275
Yes
Ms. Lillian Stanley Early Intervention Service, St. Brendans, Lake Road, Loughrea, Co. Galway, Ireland 091 872703 No
Ms. Andrea Tansey Carraig an iolair, Barna, Co. Galway, Ireland 086 600 2958 Yes
Dr. Edel Tierney Spring Cottage,, Rahoon,, Galway, H91W0CY, Ireland edel.tierney@gmail.com No
Dr. Edith Walsh Brothers of Charity Services Ireland - West Region, , Fáilte House, Co. Galway, H91 VY75, Ireland Edith.Walsh@bocsi.ie No
Mrs. Niamh Whiriskey 15 Oceanwave, Salthill, Galway, H91 N97w, Ireland nwhiriskey@gmail.com,
0873866914
No
Dr. William Wilkinson Windsong, Boleybeg, Barna, Co. Galway, Ireland 091 528076 Yes