Contact

Contact Us Laptop

 

Telephone: +353 1 472 0105 (lines open 11am-1pm & 2pm-4pm, Monday - Friday)

Relating to your query, please contact us at the relevant email addresses below:

 

Membership: 

For questions relating to joining the PSI, Membership Fees, or your Membership Status email: membership@psychologicalsociety.ie 

Need to find out which membership suits you? Visit here

 

Events: 

For queries on upcoming events posted on our events page, or to make an enquiry about organising an event with the PSI please email: events@psychologicalsociety.ie

 

PSI Annual Conference: 

If you are looking to register, submit an article or find out more about the PSI Annual Conference visit our webpage here, or email us: conference@psychologicalsociety.ie

 

Professional Learning and Development: 

Find out more on our webpage about Learning. For queries on applications, accreditations and learning standards please email learning@psychologicalsociety.ie

 

Press and Communications:

For questions about our website, newsletters, ezines and press releases please email: communications@psychologicalsociety.ie 

 

Advertising: 

To advertise with us in the IP or on our website please see our webpage to download the relevant forms before submitting a query. After you've filled out the forms please attach and send your proposal to events@psychologicalsociety.ie 

 

Accounts:

For queries about accounts email: accounts@psychologicalsociety.ie 

 

The Psychological Society of Ireland is a charity registered in the Republic of Ireland, Charity Number: CHY 7481, Company Registration Number: 110772      

The Psychological Society of Ireland
Grantham House
Grantham Street
Dublin 8
D08 W8HD